Quest

Wanderer

Wanderer


Quest

Quest


I styled this for the Ferosh- New Folklore challenge.
Ultimately I went with another, entirely different look but I still like this one a lot.Come with me on my medieval quest.

Hood: ChicZafari-Virgin Mary Cape
Jacket: ChicZafari- Feather Pheasant
Top: mijn botique- beasty chic
Necklace: ISON-Stark Dagger
Bracelets: aisling- GAIA
Eyelashes: no.7 model *new*
Tights: Nicky Ree- Ashley
Boots: Lassitude & Ennui- Embroidered Red/Gold
Belt: *COCO*- Wide Waist-Black

One thought on “Quest

Leave a Reply

